Have you ever wanted to take a cooking class? Now's your chance! 

Chef Monica Pope will lead a cooking class focused on what was available from the farmer's market that day. But she's not doing all the work - you'll participate in cooking at least two dishes. You'd better be good at it, because you'll also be sampling what you cook! 

This class includes all the tools, food, and non-alcoholic drinks.

These classes are BYOB, so feel free to bring your fav drink to enjoy!

 

All classes are at 6:00pm at Sparrow Cookshop, upstairs in the Cookshop at 3701 Travis St.

If you can't make any of these classes, contact Monica to create your own cooking class!

*This Valentine's class will be a special intimate class (12 people total) that will include dinner and pairings.*

Tuesday February 28, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday March 14, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday April 11, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Tuesday April 25, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday May 9, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Tuesday May 23, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday June 6, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Tuesday June 20, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday July 11, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Tuesday July 25, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday August 8, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Tuesday August 22, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday September 12, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Tuesday September 26, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday October 10, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Tuesday October 24, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday November 7, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Tuesday December 5, 2017 - Farmer's Market Cooking Class
from 35.00
Qty:
Quantity:
Add To Cart